

**KGISL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY** 

(Affiliated to ANNA University, Chennai and Approved by AICTE, New Delhi) Saravanampatti, Coimbatore - 641035.



KITE/ PO/ICC/01/2022-23

Date:08.08.2022

## **CIRCULAR**

All the HoD's, teaching and non- teaching faculty members and students are hereby informed that, the following members are nominated as a member in the ICC committee w.e.f. 08.08.2022.

S.No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	MEMBER POSITION
1.	Dr. Geethamani P	Professor, S&H	Chairman
2.	Mr. Dhanuskodi Renugopal	Advocate (Independent consultant)	Member
3.	Ms. Shirley Josephine Mary R	Assistant Professor, IT	Member
4.	Ms.A. Suriya	Assistant Professor, ECE	Member
5.	Dr. M. Ananthi	Associate Professor, IT	Member
6.	Ms. K .Raja Bharathi	Office Executive	Member
7.	Dr. T.Venugopal	Assistant Professor, Mech	Member
8	Dr. P. Rajkumar	Professor, CSE	Member
9	Mr. R. Srinivasa Prabhu	Assistant Professor, Civil	Member



- 2. Vice-Principal 641 035
- 3. AO
- 4. All notice Board/whatsapp group
- 5. All committee members
- 6. All HoD's, Teaching & Non- teaching faculty members.