EDU Home Apply Mental Health


Counselling Code

Great Place To Work



S.No Name of the members Designation Nomination
1 Dr. M.Selvam Principal Chairman
2 Mr. Muthamilselvan S Inspector of Police Member
3 Mr. Syed Hussain S Revenue Inspector Member
4 Mr. Gowtham M Vice President Tamil Nadu Human Rights Mission Member
5 Mr. Philominraj S JDO Civil Engineer Member
6 Mr. Yuvarajan D Parent Representative Member
7 Mr. Rahul Kumar R Student Representative Member
8 MS. Shreenidhi D Student Representative Member
9 Mr. Jothi Prasanna B Student Representative Member
10 Mr. Manikandan D Administrative Officer Member
11 Dr. Suresh Kumar S Vice Principal Member
12 Mr. Bala Manikandan A Press Reporter Member
Open chat