Clubs And Cells




Anti RaggingClubs

Anti-ragging committee is reconstituted with the following members as per the aicte notification dated 01-07-2009. It shall be the duty of the Anti-RaggingCommittee to ensure compliance with the provisions of AICTE Regulations as well as the provisions of any law for the time being in force concerning ragging and also to monitor and oversee the performance of the Anti-Ragging Squad in prevention of ragging in the institution.

Grievance redressal cellClubs

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL has been constituted to create a platform for stake holders to point out their problems regarding academic and non-academic matters. Further this cell is to improvise the student community by collecting valid suggestions from them and take necessary step to minimize the grievance measures if reported.

Women CellClubs

Women Cell is constituted with the following members as per the requirements of statutory bodies. The cell will organize program for women and also will receive complaints with regard to harassment of women and recommend appropriate actions.

Sl.No Name Designation Mobile Numbers Email-ID Position
1 Mrs. Jayashree.R Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering 9791666850 Jayashree.r@kgkite.ac.in Convenor
2 Mrs. Rohini Assistant Professor, Department of Science and Humanities 9894143442 Rohini.v@kgkite.ac.in Member
3 Indhumathi.S Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering 9965561171 Indhumathi.S@kgkite.ac.in Member
4 K.P.Shanmuga Priya Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering 7845011254 K.P.Shanmugapriya@kgkite.ac.in Member
5 Kothai.P Assistant Professor, Information Technology 9965773506 Kothai.p@kgkite.ac.in Member
6 Anitha.E Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering 9865830326 Anitha.e@kgkite.ac.in Member

PRINCIPAL

NSSClubs
EDCClubs

The College is member of ED cell of Anna University Regional campus Coimbatore. ED cell of our college encourage the student to participate the competitions and workshops held by Anna University and other colleges. 60 of our students have completed level one course of Wadhwani Foundation.

SportsClubs